Live Online Spiritual Class Internet-International
13 Mar 2011. Sunday. 5-6.30pm Helsinki (3pm London, 11am New York)
Camera Rolling, Lights, Transmission and Action!
5pm Helsinki - 3pm London - 11am New York - 10am Chicago - 8am Los Angeles
Note: Clocks change in USA. Class starts 1 hour later than last week.

Experience, manifestation and activity are part of an unending cycle of creation within which you are fully involved. Sharpen up your subtle spatial acuity in this online class.

 o waves rock
Live online this Sunday, I will try to capture the experience of being in the Enlightenment Transmission, being in profound mystical energetic rapport with others and observing the Act of Creation at the deepest level. The full majesty of the universal life force energy brings, maintains and erases the apparent objects of existence.

To talk about existence requires exacting awareness and precise wording in order to share the experience called "Life" which we all find ourselves within.

My own journey through Consciousness, the original and eternal source, and the layers of apparent manifestation started with the guidance of an intelligent guiding energy, The Enlightenment Transmission.

The action of The Transmission is experienced as actual and immediate, crystal clear knowing. It's the answer to every question and deep heartfelt prayer.

Enlightenment is no philosophical abstraction without a material root. It is grounded in human experience and at the same time transcendental.

I could have created a poetic title for this class, such as "Consciousness, Energy, Transmission and Manifestation" but the concept of Consciousness has become overly fetishsized by concept-bound armchair philosophers.

I want to capture the raw, rude experience of living at this time alongside the universal life force. In this way, you can recognise that you are living in miraculous times and thereby awaken to your own unique destiny.

"Camera Rolling" equals Consciousness. To the ordinary sense it seems that Lights come next. In fact, Transmission precedes Lights. Transmission brings the Lights. The final result of energy moving is Action either internal or both.

This class will explore the experience of being both a witness and a participant in the Act of Creation.

Join me as we reflect on what is and what is to happen in this live online class. You only need a comfortable place to relax, listen and experience.

To experience the Live Transmission Teaching: book your live internet audio class online at daveoshana.com.

Further Live Transmission & Enlightenment Teaching classes continue on 20th and 27th March 2011. Always note the start time for your time zone.

Replay Classes

Replays are always available upon request for listening at anytime - we have a growing selection of over 20 class replays available to take your pick from previous events:
2011 2010 2009 2008

 


About
Enlightenment-Now

Enlightenment-LogoThe ground-breaking work of spiritual teacher Dave Oshana and The Enlightenment Transmission including online advice & resources, and international enlightenment teaching schedules. About Enlightenment-Now »

CONTACT Enlightenment-Now

Live Online Spiritual Classes

Spiritual Teaching Finland

Related Enlightenment-Now Pages

Related Finnish Pages